## **ICSSR Sponsored 10-Day Research Methodology Course**

## 21<sup>st</sup> July,2025 – 30<sup>th</sup> July, 2025

## Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

## Department of Defence, Strategic & Geo-Political Studies

S.R.T. Campus, Badshahi Thaul, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

List of Selected Participants		
Local Participants	Participants from	Participants Outside
(S.R.T Campus)	Uttarakhand	Uttarakhand
1. Dhaneshwar Dwivedi	1. Dr. Anoop Semwal	1. Kriti Misra
2. Srishti	2. Priyanka Dobriyal	2. Yashorajya Gauri
3. Satyendra Kumar Pandey	3. Krishna Negi	3. Dr. Durgesh Kumar Pandey
4. Krishna Chauhan	4. Monika Dobhal	4. Shubham Kumar
5. Sonam Thakur	5. Anurag Bhatt	5. Anshu Yadav
6. Pramod Singh	6. Pramod Kumar	6. Dr. Abhya Raj Singh
7. Yashika Rana	7. Karan Phular	7. Anubhuti Yadav
8. Aradhana Chaurasia	8. Rita Pandey	8. Prasoon Kumar
9. Subhash Rawat	9. Preeti Bisht	9. Pradeep Singh Sajwan
10. Surya Prakash Maurya	10. Kuldeep	10. Ankit

Dhuman Course Director 14/07/25 Organising Committee Course Co-Director

Amaral 25 14/7/7/25