

हेमवती नन्दन बहुगुणा गढ़वाल विश्वविद्यालय
Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
श्रीनगर गढ़वाल (उत्तराखण्ड)—246174
Srinagar Garhwal (Uttarakhand) - 246174
(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय)
(A Central University)
सूचना का अधिकारी प्रकोष्ट / RTI Cell

पत्रांकः हे.न.ब.ग.वि.वि. / सू.अ.प्र. / 2022 / 4/0

दिनांक:/2/ 69/2022

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to provisions under para 5.1.5 of the Right to Information Act-2005, the following committee of PIOs/FAA is hereby constituted Committee of PIOs/FAAs to identify frequently sought information under RTI Act:

1.	First Appellate Authority (FAA)	: Chairman
2.	Dean, Students' Welfare	: Member
3.	Finance Officer: RTI Cell	: Member
4.	Coordinator (Entrance Exam)	: Member
5.	Deputy Registrar (Admin)	: Member
6.	Deputy Registrar (Academic & Research)	: Member
7.	Deputy Registrar (Recruitment / Legal)	: Member
8.	Deputy Registrar / Astt. Registrar (Exam)	: Member
9.	Nodal Officer/Astt. Nodal Officer, RTI Cell	: Member Secretary

The above committee is required to advise and submit its report regarding frequently sought information under RTI Act.

Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. All the above officers
- 2. All Deans/ Heads /All Campus Directors/ DSW/ Proctor
- 3. Controller of Examination/Finance Officer/ Joint Registrar /All Deputy Registrars/ All Assistant Registrars
- 4. In-charge, Computer Centre for uploading on the university website under RTI Section for information to all concerned.
- 5. PS to PVC for information to Hon'ble Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 6. PS to VC for information to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 7. Guard File

Registrar

Names of Committee Members (2024-25)

1. First Appellate Authority (FAA) Prof. R.C. Dimri Chairman Dean, Students Welfare Prof. M.S Negi Member Finance Officer, RTI Cell Prof. N.S. Panwar Member 4. Coordinator (Entrance Cell) Prof. Anil Nautiyal Member Deputy Registrar (Admin) Shri Anis- Uz- Zaman Member Deputy Registrar (Academic & Research) : Shri Sanjay Kumar Member Deputy Registrar (Recruitment/Legal) Dr. Sanjay Dhayani Member Deputy Registrar/ Asstt. Registrar (Exam) : Shri Arvind Kumar Member

Dr. Jitendra Dimri

Member Secretary

9. Nodal Officer/ Asstt. Nodal Officer, RTI Cell: