

Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat Yuva Sangam-Phase-IV H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand



List of selected students

Uttarakhand Nodal Institution

Uttarakhand

The following students have been selected for Yuva Sangam Phase-IV from Uttarakhand, and the same list has been updated on the Yuva Sangam online Portal in accordance with the norms.

S.No	Name	Gender	Fathers Name/Mother Name
1	Aastha Negi	Female	Shri Manbar Singh Negi
2	ANCHAL SINGH	Female	Shri Shyam Singh
3	Anchal Giri	Female	Shri Narendra Giri
4	Anjali Sailani	Female	Shri Mahipal Sailani
5	Anshika Thapliyal	Female	Shri R.P. Thapliyal
6	Deepa Sati	Female	Shri Urvi Dutt Sati
7	JYOTIKA PANT	Female	Shri Jagdish Chandra Pant
8	Khushi Lingwal	Female	Shri Dinesh Chandra Lingwal
9	Kiran Uniyal	Female	Shri Devendra Dutt Uniyal
10	Mahima Bisht	Female	Late Shri Tika Bisht
11	Mansi Thakuri	Female	Shri Ganga Singh
12	Megha Bhandari	Female	Shri Kulbir Singh Bhandari
13	Mohini Joshi	Female	Shri Kushla Prasad Joshi
14	Nikita Pundir	Female	Shri Ravindra Pundir
15	Riya Digari	Female	Shri Devendra Singh Digari
16	Sakshi Barthwal	Female	Shri Kailash Chandra Barthwal
17	Sheetal Karki	Female	Shri C.S Karki
18	Simran Negi	Female	Shri Ravindra Singh Negi
19	Sonakshi Manori	Female	Shri G.P. Manori
20	Usha Chand	Female	Shri Naresh Chand
21	Sonam Negi	Female	Shri Dhaneshwari Negi
22	Aakash singh Fartyal	Male	Shri Suraj Singh Fartyal
23	AKSHAT NAWANI	Male	Shri Girish Chandra Nawani
24	Aman Maikhuri	Male	Shri Manoj Prasad Maikhuri
25	Anshul Bhatt	Male	Shri Rajendra Prasad
26	Anubhav Bairwan	Male	Shri Gajendra Bairwan
27	Ashish Kumar	Male	Shri Dinesh Kumar
28	Ayush Singh	Male	Shri Tej Singh Negi
29	Deepanshu Bisht	Male	Shri Balwant Singh Bisht
30	Himanshu Kandpal	Male	Shri Ramesh Chandra Kandpal
31	Kavita Thapa	Female	Shri Megnath Thapa

32	Kritesh Purohit	Male	Shri Arun Purohit
33	Mohit Rawat	Male	Shri Yeshwant Singh Rawat
34	Mohit Singh	Male	Shri Rambalak
35	Pranjal Bhandari	Male	Shri Anil Bhandari
36	Saurabh Uniyal	Male	Shri Swyambar Uniyal
37	Sridhar Khanal	Male	Shri Meg nath Khanal
38	SURENDER SINGH	Male	Shri Sher Singh
39	Yash Goel	Male	Shri Pravin Kumar Goyal
40	Yash Babre	Male	Shri Narendra Kumar
41	Abhinav Gautam	Male	Shri Pravin Kumar
42	Atul kumar	Male	Shri Omprakash
43	Aman Khanka	Male	ShriJairaj Khanka
44	Sanjay Singh Rawat	Male	Shri Shivendra Singh Rawat
45	Divyangana Rawat	Female	Shri Shatrughan Singh
46	Meena Kothiyal	Female	Shri Shakti Prasad Kotiyal
47	Nikita Kharola	Female	Shri Mahabeer Kharola
48	Shivani Bhardwaj	Female	Shri Ram Gopal Bhardwaj
49	Jyoti Negi	Female	Shri Dayal Singh
50	Akshita Dhyani	Female	Shri S.P. Dhyani

Prof. J.P. Bhatt

Nodal Officer (Secondary)

HNB Garhwal University

Prof. Prashant Kandari

Nodal Officer (Primary) HNB Garhwal University