### Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, H. N. B. Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar Garhwal

#### 2<sup>nd</sup> Merit List for M. Pharm. First Semester Admission for the Academic Session 2023-24

Important Notice Dated: 08/09/2023

For admission in M. Pharm. I semester for the academic year 2023-24, the fist merit list is being declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET- 2023 examination.

All the applicants of this list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission by depositing the fees online through their user id and password from 08/09/2023 to 11/09/2023 (05.00 pm) through online mode in the Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in).

#### **Steps:**

- 01: Deposit the fees online as given above.
- 02: Download the admission form from the university website <a href="https://www.hnbgu.ac.in">https://www.hnbgu.ac.in</a>
- 03: Fill the Admission form completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of High school, Intermediate, B. Pharm. CEUT–2023 score card, claimed reservation category certificates (Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribes, Other Backward Classes in the format prescribed by the Central Government issued after 31st March 2023, and Economically Weaker Sections etc.)
- 04: Attach **Original Copies** of Character Certificate, Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate along with the Admission form.
- 05: The admission form must be submitted in person to the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences for verification and thereafter the form to be submitted to the Dean, School of Sciences Office by 13/09/2023

#### Note:

The merit list is prepared based on the soft copy of the documents submitted by the candidates. In case of any discrepancy found later at the time of physical verification with the originals, the admission will be cancelled and no claim shall be entertained in this regard.

Candidates have to submit admission fees through online mode before the last date as notified in the website and / or in this letter, failing which the seat will be offered to the next candidate.

The candidates have to submit the following during the physical verification process-

- 1. Three printed copies of online form, filled by you and to be submitted one copy each at concerned Dean's office, Central Library and Proctor Office.
- 2. Two sets of self-attested photocopies of all above documents.
- 3. The original Transfer Certificate (TC) or Migration Certificate, Character Certificate (CC) and Affidavit for gap year period (if applicable) and Anti Ragging Affidavit (as given in Prospectus).

Head
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

# The details of fee for M. Pharm First Semester are as follows

Tuition Fee per Sem		Rs. 50000
Caution Money (will be refunded after the completion o	Rs. 5,000=00	
DSW Fee	Rs. 980=00	
IDENTITY CARD FEE	40	
POOR STUDENTS ASSISTANCE FEE	50	
READING ROOM FEE	50	
MAGZINE FEE	80	
STUDENT COUNCIL FEE	80	
CULTURAL FEE	120	
SPORTS FEE	360	
ENROLLMENT FEE (ONLY NEW STUDENTS)	200	
Total Fee		Rs. 55980.00

Head
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

## **DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES**

# M. PHARM (Pharmaceutics) FIRST SEMESTER CATEGORY WISE MERIT LIST (02) for Session 2023-24

S.No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	HNBGUPGCT0010082	SHIVAM YADAV	RAMESH PRASAD	MALE	GENERAL
2.	HNBGUPGCT0000091	ISLAM	MD ISLAM	MALE	GENERAL
3.	HNBGUPGCT0008603	ANUBHAV PANDEY	SHIV PRASAD PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
4.	HNBGUPGCT0002221	SHIKHAR AGRAHARI	KRISHNA KUMAR AGRAHARI	MALE	GENERAL
5.	HNBGUPGCT0016308	PRIYA RAY	PREMANGSU KUMAR RAY	FEMALE	GENERAL
6.	HNBGUPGCT0000482	SWARNAVA MUKHOPADHYAY	KOUSHIK MUKHOPADHYAY	MALE	GENERAL
7.	HNBGUPGCT0010957	BISHABH KUMAR VERMA	PURAN LAL VERMA	MALE	GENERAL
8.	HNBGUPGCT0013627	AYUSH JAIN	DHEERENDRA JAIN	MALE	EWS
9.	HNBGUPGCT0000226	AMAN DHANGAR	HARI SHANKAR	MALE	OBC
10.	HNBGUPGCT0014934	RAVI KUSHWAH	BRIJ LAL KUSHWAH	MALE	OBC
11.	HNBGUPGCT0011827	KHUSHBOO PRASAD	SHAILESH PRASAD	FEMALE	OBC
12.	HNBGUPGCT0003555	ABHINANDAN	DEV RAJ	MALE	OBC
13.	HNBGUPGCT0004158	RITIKA GOSWAMI	HARISH GIRI GOSWAMI	FEMALE	OBC
14.	HNBGUPGCT0012836	ARCHANA DEVI	DEV RAJ	FEMALE	SC
15.	HNBGUPGCT0008585	SUJOY HALDER	SUNIL KUMAR HALDER	MALE	SC
16.	HNBGUPGCT0013108	SAHIL KUMAR	PREM NATH	MALE	SC