## HNB Garhwal University, BGR Campus, Pauri M.A. First Semester Admission Session 2023-24

Date: 22-08-2023

For admission in M.A. Ist Semester year 2023-24, the first merit list is being declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET-2023 examination of students. All the students of the list are hereby informed to ensure their **provisional admission** form 22-08-2023 to 28-08-2023 through online mode in the Samarth portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the fees through their user id and password. After depositing the fees, **Please download the admission form, from the university website** http://www.hnbgu.ac.in and filling it completely and attaching the photocopies of mark sheet of High School, Intermediate and CUET-2023 score card and reservation certificates (Scheduled Cast/ Scheduled Tribe/ Other Backward Class in the format prescribed by Central Government and issue after 31st March) and/ Economically Weaker Sections etc. Please attached following important document and certificates (Self Attested) with the admission form. (**Students are required to come with their all Original educational certificates for physical verification purpose at the time of admission form submission**)

- 10th Class Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- 12th Class Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- CUET Score Card (Photocopy)
- Original Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate and Character Certificate (Latest by 6 Months)
- OBC (NCL), SC and ST Category Certificate and Character Certificate (In the Format Prescribed by the Central Government Photocopy)
- Economically Weaker Section (Certificate) (Photocopy)
- Admission Fee Receipt (Photocopy)
- Anti –Ragging form as per format provided in Prospectus at hnbgu.ac.in filled and duly signed by parents.

**Note:** If the students giving any wrong information in their admission form and if the attached found to be false, his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All admissions deemed to be provisional before the physical verification of the documents. **Of General Candidates and 01 SC Candidate are on Waiting List**After 28th Evening second Merit List will be displayed for those Students.

Starting Date of Fees Submission: 22 th August 2023

Last date of Fee Submission: 28th August 2023 (05:00 pm)

Physical Document Verification: From 23/08/2023 to 28/08/2023 (10:00 am to 3:00 pm)

Place of Document Submission: Dept. of History, Dr. BGR campus, Pauri

Contact Number for any Query: Dr. Neelam Negi(9897119564)

Dr. Jaijeet Barthwal HOD In charge – Department of History Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri

## First Merit List of Master of Arts- History BGR Campus, Pauri

Rank	Form Number	Name of Applicant	Name of Father	Gender	Admission of Category
		Category General			
1	HNBGUPGCT0010199	Keval Singh	Netra Singh	Male	General
2	HNBGUPGCT0009410	Amardeep Raj	Mahendra Sah	Male	OBC
3	HNBGUPGCT0004130	Birajkumar Chettri	Gopal Chettri	Male	General
4	HNBGUPGCT0009728	Jayakumari	Dinesh kumar Singh	Female	EWS
5	HNBGUPGCT0012089	Alka Saroj	Teerath Raj Saroj	Female	SC
6	HNBGUPGCT0012281	Saumya Dixit	Satyendra kumar Dixit	Female	General
7	HNBGUPGCT0003528	Shivangi Bhatt	Manoj Kumar Bhatt	Female	General
8	HNBGUPGCT0008262	Kajal Srivastava	Anil kumar Srivastava	Female	General
9	HNBGUPGCT0000743	Anuj Mishra	Vidyanand Mishra	Male	General
10	HNBGUPGCT0007943	Abhishek Verma	Ram Gopal Verma	Male	OBC
11	HNBGUPGCT0015053	Tannu Chauhan	Ashwani Chauhan	Female	General
12	HNBGUPGCT0004278	Tikeswar Barik	Parmeswar Barik	Male	OBC
13	HNBGUPGCT0005881	Rajat	Karamjeet	Male	OBC
14	HNBGUPGCT0011788	Arif Ali	Mohammad Salim	Male	OBC
15	HNBGUPGCT0000926	Abhishek Dwivedi	Shiv Shankar Dwivedi	Male	General
		Category OBC			
16	HNBGUPGCT0012015	Annu Bhasni	Rambapu Singh	Female	OBC
17	HNBGUPGCT0004110	Jyotishma Gogoi	Bipul Gogoi	Female	OBC
18	HNBGUPGCT0010674	Vasita Thapliyal	Bhimdev Thapliyal	Female	OBC
19	HNBGUPGCT0003015	Nihal A	Muhammed Ashraf A	Male	OBC
20	HNBGUPGCT0012977	Vikas Kumar	Mahatam Prasad	Male	OBC
21	HNBGUPGCT0008901	Mufeed K	Muhammed K	Male	OBC
22	HNBGUPGCT0006507	Anurag Ranjan	Anoop Lal Sinha	Male	OBC
23	HNBGUPGCT0009459	Arya K Prasad	Parsad K V	Female	OBC
		Category SC			
24	HNBGUPGCT0011510	Akanksha Mitra	Vinod kumar	Female	SC
25	HNBGUPGCT0003891	Km Jyoti	Sachida Lal	Female	SC
26	HNBGUPGCT0012434	Nabajoti Das	Pradip Das	Male	SC
27	HNBGUPGCT0011480	Himani Singh	Mahendra Singh	Female	SC
28	HNBGUPGCT0009217	Rashmi Shah	Reethu Lal Azad	Female	SC
		Category EWS			
29	HNBGUPGCT0016235	Aditya Kumar Pandey	Kamlendu Shekhar Pandey	Male	EWS