Distinguished Alumni of Physics Department



1. Dr. Bhagwati Prasad Joshi, Assistant Professor Materials Engineering, HSC, Bangalore



2. Dr. Jayanti Prasad Bhatt, Artificial Intelligence Systems Ltd, Chennai



3. Prof. D.K. Aswal, Scientist BARC. Ex Director NPL. Delhi.



4. Dr. Pradeep Thapliyal Scientist, ISRO, Ahmedabad