Name of the School: Humanities and Social Sciences

Name of the Department: Philosophy

Campus: Birla Campus Srinagar

SN	Name of Alumni	Position (Current/ Past) with Address	Last Program passed from HNBGU (UG/PG/PhD/ Other)	Year of the program passed	Email ID	Mobile Number	Photo (Please attached photo separately with Email)
1	Dr. Ishwar Bhardwaj	Professor and Head Department of Yogic Sciences and Human Consciousness, Gurukul Kagri University, Haridwar/ at present Dean Academic Dev Sanskriti University, Haridwar	D. Lit.	2006	drib.gkvv@gmail.com	9412025142	
2	Dr. Ekta Uniyal	Assistant Director, Lal Bahadur Shashtri Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand	D.Phil	2014	ektauniyal0312@gmail.com	9411500494	

3.	Dr. Krishna	Dean,	D.Phil.	2009	Krishna.jhare@dsvv.ac.in	8057501629	
	Jhare	Humanities & Social Sciences & Head, Department of Philosophy, Religious Studies and Divinity Dev Sanskriti University, Haridwar Uttarakhand					
4	Dr. Zafar Iqbal	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy Zakir Hussain College, University of Delhi	Ph.D.	2020	zafarchouhan6@gmail.com	7500013522	
5	Dr. Harish Gaur	Public Relation Officer/Media Incharge Badrinath Kedarnath Temple Committee	Ph.D.	2012	N.A.	9411527992	

6	Dr. Anita Kotwal	Department of Philosophy, Government Degree College, Doda,J &K	D.Phil	2011	anitakotwal07@gmail.com	9797667228	
7	Dr. Yougish Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy Shri Krishan Chander Government Degree College, Poonch,	D. Phil	2011	degreecollegepoonch@gmail.com	9622126868	
8	Dr. Parthasarathy Kala	Lecturer, GIC, Kholachauri, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand-	D. Phil	2015	parthsarthykala@gmail.com	9758958541	

9	Dr. Deepak Bakshi	Principal, Army Goodwill School, Hamirpur, Jhullas Poonch,Jammu & Kashmir	Ph.D.	2015	agshamirpur@gmail.com	9906348139	
10	Dr. Shahnawaz Sharif	Assistant Prof. on contractual basis in Philosophy Dept. Cluster University, Srinagar, J&K	Ph.D.	2015	Shariefshahnawaj.dr@rediffmail.com	6005969114	
11.	Dr. Anit Kotwal	Assistant Prof. on contractual basis in Philosophy Dept. Higher Education Department MAM College, Jammu	Ph.D.	2018	mamcollege1954@ rediffmail.com, anitkotwal@gmail.com	9927012118	

12.	Dr. Tejram Pal	Guest Faculty, Department of Philosophy, RDDV, Jabalpur, MP	Ph.D.	2019	trpphi9@gmail.com	9407053377	
13.	Dr. Ameet Kotwal	Teacher in Govt. Higher Secondary School, Chakrabhati ,Doda,Jammu & Kashmir	Ph.D.	2020	ameetkotwal@gmail.com	7780836366	

NOTE: Please send the information on or before 27 May 2023 for timely finalising the "University Wall of Fame"

Prof. Vibha Mukesh
Head
Department of Philosophy
H.N.B.G.U. Srinagar (Garhwal)

