

हेमवती नन्दन बहुगुणा गढ़वाल विश्वविद्यालय Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University श्रीनगर गढ़वाल (उत्तराखण्ड)—246174 Srinagar Garhwal (Uttarakhand) - 246174 (केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University)



Ref. HNBGU/Recruitment(NT-ICT)/2023/232

Date: 25/04/2023

Public Notice

SCREENING RESULTS FOR THE POSTS OF PROGRAMMER & SENIOR SYSTEM ANALYST (ICT Cadre) Recruitment Advertisement No. HNBGU/Recruitment(NT)/2022/3430 Dated 04-10-2022

Applicants for the post of <u>Programmer & Senior System Analyst (ICT Cadre-Group 'A')</u> advertised for recruitment are hereby informed that Screening/ Scrutiny of applications received has been completed and applicants may check Status (Eligible/Not Eligible) of their applications on SAMARTH Portal. List of eligible applicants after screening is attached herewith.

Further, all eligible candidates are hereby informed that a written examination as per scheme of examination published earlier is scheduled as per following details-

Written Examination Schedule					
Name of Post	Date/Day	Time	Reporting Time	Examination Centre	
Programmer	14 th May 2023 (Sunday)	08:00 AM -10:00 AM	07:30 AM	School of Engineering and Technology, Chauras Campus, Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna	
Senior System Analyst	14 th May 2023 (Sunday)	02:00 PM – 04:00 PM	1:30 PM	Garhwal University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand	

All eligible applicants can download **PROVISIONAL ADMIT CARD** w.e.f. 08 May 2023 (Monday) onwards from SAMARTH recruitment portal (https://examarth.edu.in) by using their registered login id.

After declaration of result of the written examination, successful candidates in order of merit shall be called for interview/skill test and necessary information will be communicated through registered email and University website www.hnbgu.ac.in accordingly.

No separate postal communication shall be made in this regard.

Registrar

25.04.20

HNB Garhwal University

<u>List of candidates shortlisted for Written Test</u> <u>for the post of Programmer</u>

#	Form No	Name
1	AGN1575	Ajay Shankar Shukla
2	AGN1929	Akhil Sharma
3	AGN1590	ANKIT PANDEY
4	AGN1941	Arun KumarDey
5	AGN2038	ashish semwal
6	AGN1622	ASHISH SINGH
7	AGN1992	BHUPAL RAMARYA
8	AGN2007	Bijender Singh
9	AGN1114	DEVESH PANT
10	AGN1924	Harendra Singh
11	AGN1102	Harshit Singh
12	AGN1953	kuldeep singh
13	AGN1797	MANISH KUMAR
14	AGN1052	Nilesh Agarwal
15	AGN1153	NISHANT VERMA
16	AGN630	Priyanka KumarSingh
17	AGN664	RAJESH KUMAR

#	Form No	Name
18	AGN1431	rohan Verma
19	AGN1904	SAGAR SAMRATSHAH
20	AGN445	Sandeep Rawat
21	AGN1604	SARITA NEGI
22	AGN1989	SHAILESH SINGHPANWAR
23	AGN735	Shailja Pant
24	AGN1880	shivam
25	AGN1800	Shobhit Prajapati
26	AGN1338	TRIBHUWAN KUMARANAND
27	AGN1158	VARUN SHANKAR
28	AGN1504	Vikas Kothari
29	AGN1523	Vikas SinghChauhan

<u>List of candidates shortlisted for Written Test for the</u> post of Senior System Analyst

#	Form No	Name
1	AGN1900	AASHISH SINGHRAWAT
2	AGN1820	ABHISHEK AMRITLALPAWAR
3	AGN1948	ABHISHEK KUMAR
4	AGN1574	Ajay Shankar Shukla
5	AGN1105	Ajeet
6	AGN1808	ALOK BHATT
7	AGN621	AMARENDRA GOAP
8	AGN1522	amit panwar
9	AGN1493	AMIT TIWARI
10	AGN1524	ANKIT PANDEY
11	AGN859	ANKIT PANDEY
12	AGN1868	Anshul Khare
13	AGN1976	Arti Rana
14	AGN1917	Arun KumarDey
15	AGN1758	Arvind KumarGautam
16	AGN959	ASHISH KUMARYADAV
17	AGN1950	ashish semwal
18	AGN2061	BHUPAL RAMARYA
19	AGN976	Bijender Singh
20	AGN824	Byomkesh Majumder
21	AGN2021	Deepak KumarDinkar
22	AGN546	Gaurav Prakash
23	AGN1305	Harendra Singh
24	AGN506	JITENDFRRA KUMARPANDEY
25	AGN2065	KIREET JOSHI
26	AGN1954	kuldeep singh
27	AGN1689	MANISH KUMAR
28	AGN1652	Mukesh Kumar
29	AGN657	narender kumar
30	AGN2000	NAWNEET KUMAR
31	AGN1998	Noor Mohd
32	AGN1362	Parikshit Rana
33	AGN1079	PAWAN SAHLINGWAL
34	AGN1066	Pooja Agarwal

#	Form No	Name
35	AGN1673	Pradeep Mall
36	AGN1839	PRAMOD MEHRA
37	AGN2056	Pratyush Panwar
38	AGN1145	Praveen Bhatt
39	AGN1253	rohan Verma
40	AGN1340	Roopa Kumari
41	AGN1907	SAGAR SAMRATSHAH
42	AGN1295	SANJAY KUMARSHARMA
43	AGN1749	Shailja Pant
44	AGN1881	shivam
45	AGN1016	Shobhit Prajapati
46	AGN1074	Suraj SinghPanwar
47	AGN1335	TRIBHUWAN KUMARANAND
48	AGN1999	utkarsh
49	AGN590	VINOD KUMARJOSHI