FINAL MERIT LIST FOR LLM FIRST YEAR ADDMISSION 2022-23

Dr. B.G.R Campus, Pauri Garhwal H.N.B Garhwal University

The following students are short-listed for admission in LLM first year for B.G.R Campus Pauri Garhwal, on the basis of final counseling held on 12th December, 2022 at Department of Law, B.G.R Campus Pauri Garhwal. The candidates are required to submit admission fee through online mode using their user id and password upto 17th December 2022. submission Fee emailed receipt must be to paurilawdepartment@gmail.com. These admissions strictly provisional and may be cancelled if proper documents are not submitted with in prescribed time.

Merit list (Category-wise) selected for admission in LLM first year at Department of Law, Dr. B.G.R Campus, Pauri Garhwal is given below;

S.No	Form no.	Name	Gender	Category	Email
GENERAL					
1.	HNBGUPGCT22019910	Mohit	Male	Gen	Mohitsinghthakur32@gmail.com
2.	HNBGUPGCT22005985	Akhilesh Pandey	Male	Gen	pandeyakhileshrss@gmail.com
3.	HNBGUPGCT22002189	Sangharsh Bisht	Male	Gen	Sangharshbisht299@gmail.com
OBC					
4	LINDCUDGGT220420G0	Naha Chauban	F1-	ODC	Nahadhada 470 mail agus
1.	HNBGUPGCT22012069	Neha Chauhan	Female	OBC	Nehachauhan152147@gmail.com
2.	HNBGUPGCT22021404	Shahma Haseena	Femal	ОВС	Shahmamanzil98@gmail.com
3	HNBGUPGCT22017964	Rahul Panwar	Male	OBC seat converted to general.	Panwarrahul311@gmail.com

Waiting list:

- 1. Anubhav Pandey
- 2. Ishwar Chand Sharma

NOTE: The department is pleased to inform that after reviewing all the registered applications and subsequent counseling this is the final list.

Head -Department of Law

HNBGU, Dr.BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal