Department of Geology, H. N. B. Garhwal Central University, BCC, Srinagar Campus Pauri Garhwal -246174

Spot Counselling Information for M.Sc. First Semester Geology, (Against Vacant Seats) on 12 December, 2022 Session 2022-23

Date: 06.12.2022

Applicants who have appeared in CUET-2022 and already registered through the admission portal https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in and whose names have not appeared in any of the merit list declared by university can appear for the Spot Counselling. Applicants must ensure their presence in person at Department of Geology, Chauras Campus, H.N.B. Garhwal University Srinagar (Garhwal) for reporting and counselling as per the given date and time.

For Admission in M.Sc. First Semester Geology, Session 2022-23					
Reporting Date & Time	12 December 2022 (10.30 AM to 12.30PM)				
Counselling Date & Time	12 December 2022 (1.00 AM to 4 PM)				
Venue for Reporting and Counselling	Department of Geology, Chauras Campus, H.N.B. Garhwal University Srinagar (Garhwal)				

The candidates must bring the following documents in original with two set of self-attested photo copies at the time of counselling:

- 1. Counselling call letter
- 2. CUET Score Card
- 3. High School Certificate as a proof of date of birth.
- 4. Mark sheet and certificate of High School and Intermediate
- 5. Under Graduation Mark sheet with relevant subject Geology
- 6. NCC/NSS/Sports/Extra-Curricular Activities Certificates, if claiming for weightage
- 7. Category Certificate for SC/ST/OBC/Defence Personnel or dependent/PH/FF dependent issued by the competent authority. In case of OBC (Central Govt. Certificate) category candidates they are required to produce non creamy layer certificate of their parents of 2021-22 financial year.
- 8. EWS category candidates must have recent certificate which should be not before 2021-2022 Financial year.

- 9. TC and CC of last institution.
- 10. Gap Year Affidavit, if any.
- 11. Migration certificate from the institution last attended.
- 12. Police Verification.

IMPORTANT NOTES

- 1. The candidates coming without original documents will not be considered for counselling.
- 2. The call of counselling itself will not confirm the admission unless the candidate is found eligible and suitable for admission to M.Sc. program and the admission will be subject to the availability of seats.
- 3. The absentees will not be considered for counselling later on.
- 4. No TA and DA will be provided to attend the counselling.
- 5. The candidates are advised to check their eligible before appearing for the counselling.

Fee structure for admission and to be deposited online

1. University enrollment Fee (only for new students)	:	200
2. Identity card fee	:	40
3. Poor Student Assistance Fee	:	20
4. Reading room facility fee	:	50
5. Magazine fee	:	80
6. Student Council fee	:	80
7. Cultural Activity fee	:	120
8. Sport Fee	:	360
9. Tuition fee for 2 semesters	:	1200
10. Caution Money	:	500

Total Rs. Three thousand one hundred fifty only : 2650

Note: If any of the students gives any false information during the entire process of admission, his/her admission will summarily be rejected and legal action shall be initiated, thereafter.

(Prof. R.S. Rana)

S.N.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	TOTAL MARKS
1	HNBGUPGCT22024069	SAMBIT KUMAR JENA	PURUSOTTAM JENA	MALE	EWS	167
2	HNBGUPGCT22023517	TUSHAR RANJAN SAHOO	BAMADEV SAHOO	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	166
3	HNBGUPGCT22019277	KHIROD DAS	BINOD CHANDRA DAS	MALE	GENERAL	141
4	HNBGUPGCT22014227	SOUBHAGYA MOHANTY	SAROJ KANTA MOHANTY	MALE	GENERAL	140
5	HNBGUPGCT22019364	MOBIN AHMED	JAMEEL AHMED	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	136
6	HNBGUPGCT22024107	SOMYA KANTA ROUT	PRADIPTA KUMAR ROUT	MALE	EWS	135
7	HNBGUPGCT22017539	SHIVAM BHAGAT	MANORANJAN BHAGAT	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	130
8	HNBGUPGCT22022699	ARPIT KUMAR	NARMDESHWAR SHARMA	MALE	GENERAL	130
9	HNBGUPGCT22018116	SYED ARBAB HUSSAIN	SYED ATHAR HUSSAIN	MALE	GENERAL	129
10	HNBGUPGCT22022916	SUNNY HATIMURIA	MODON HATIMURIA	MALE	GENERAL	128
11	HNBGUPGCT22023516	ABHINAV SURENDRAN N	SURENDRAN N	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	128
12	HNBGUPGCT22020170	AVINASH CHAUHAN	VIPIN KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	126
13	HNBGUPGCT22014472	ABHISEK SENAPATI	KISHOR CHANDRA SENAPATI	MALE	EWS	124
14	HNBGUPGCT22015017	ADARSH PATHANIA	INDER DEV SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	124
15	HNBGUPGCT22018078	SANJAY JYOTI MAHALA	JAYANTA KUMAR MAHALA	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	119
16	HNBGUPGCT22024133	MOHAMMED ADNAN	ABDUL KADER.A.P	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	118
17	HNBGUPGCT22019075	PAPPU KUMAR PATEL	LEDHU MAHTO	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	116
18	HNBGUPGCT22013518	AFHAM K	SULAIMAN. K	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	113
19	HNBGUPGCT22013437	RICKY CHAUHAN	JAGDISH CHAUHAN	MALE	GENERAL	112
20	HNBGUPGCT22020741	PRITIMAN BARIK	PRAMOD KUMAR BARIK	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	112
21	HNBGUPGCT22013773	KUNDAN CHANDRAKANT PAWAR	CHANDRAKANT	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	109

22	HNBGUPGCT22014503	MANISH PANT	CHANDRA PRAKASH PANT	MALE	GENERAL	104
23	HNBGUPGCT22022774	SIDDHARTH GIRI	KRUSHNA CHANDRA GIRI	MALE	GENERAL	104
24	HNBGUPGCT22021055	PRITIMAN BARIK	AMARENDRA SWAIN	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	101
25	HNBGUPGCT22014769	BHAVESH DIPAK PAGARE	DIPAK NARAYAN PAGARE	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	100
26	HNBGUPGCT22019590	SUJEET PANDEY	UDAY PRATAP PANDEY	MALE	EWS	100
27	HNBGUPGCT22021021	SHAURYA VIKRAM SINGH	SURESH PRATAP SINGH RATHORE	MALE	EWS	100
28	HNBGUPGCT22017304	AMJAD A	ABDUL JALEEL A	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	98
29	HNBGUPGCT22017795	BIBHA SINGH	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	EWS	98
30	HNBGUPGCT22019273	TARUN PRAKHAR SINGH	AWADHESH SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	97
31	HNBGUPGCT22018121	RISHABH BALUNI	DEVENDRA DUTT BALUNI	MALE	GENERAL	95
32	HNBGUPGCT22023741	ABHILASH	BIJENDRA SINGH RAUTHAN	MALE	GENERAL	91
33	HNBGUPGCT22016130	ST MUANA VAIPHEI	THANGHATA	MALE	ST	90
34	HNBGUPGCT22019679	LOPITA BEHERA	SUBASH CHANDRA BEHERA	FEMALE	OBC NON CREAMY	84
35	HNBGUPGCT22021426	AAYUSHI SRIVASTAVA	JAYESH PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA	FEMALE	GENERAL	81
36	HNBGUPGCT22015633	SHWETA SUMAN	MUNDRIKA PRASAD YADAV	FEMALE	OBC NON CREAMY	80
37	HNBGUPGCT22023873	TANISHA BORGOHAIN	MANOJ KR BORGOHAIN	FEMALE	OBC NON CREAMY	79
38	HNBGUPGCT22014676	PRIYANKA RANI	NAND KUMAR GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC NON CREAMY	77
39	HNBGUPGCT22017098	S.P SWAPNAJIT DAS	PRADIP DAS	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	77
40	HNBGUPGCT22014481	JITESH BOPCHE	RUPCHAND BOPCHE	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	72
41	HNBGUPGCT22020651	SHAHHAM PHOM	B.L . ALLOY	MALE	ST	70
42	HNBGUPGCT22016721	YOGESH SUTHAR	PARMESHWAR LAL SUTHAR	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	69
43	HNBGUPGCT22017268	ANIL KHATIWARA	DEVI PRASAD KHATIWARA	MALE	EWS	69

44	HNBGUPGCT22024050	VAIBHAV	NANDKISHOR	MALE	GENERAL	66
45			PRAKASH CHAND			
	HNBGUPGCT22016703	SHYAM DEV KACHHAWA	KACHHAWA	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	65
46	HNBGUPGCT22012841	DIVYANSHU RANA	KUNWAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	64
47	HNBGUPGCT22013455	PANKAJ BISHT	CHANDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	61
48	HNBGUPGCT22019070	SOUVIK PAL	SAMIR KUMAR PAL	MALE	GENERAL	54
49	HNBGUPGCT22018255	MD MOJAHID AKHLAQUE	AKHLAQUE AHMAD	MALE	GENERAL	50
50	HNBGUPGCT22019156	ABHISHEK SHARMA	JOGINDER LAL	MALE	GENERAL	47
51	HNBGUPGCT22017416	MOHAMMED USHBEEL P	ABDHUL NAZAR P	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	33