Department of Botany

H.N.B. Garhwal University, S. R. T. Campus, Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal

Dated: 17.12.2022

Sixth Merit List for Admission

M. Sc. First Semester Botany (Session 2022-23)

Important Notice

The merit list for admission in M.Sc. first semester (Botany), session 2022-23, at S. R. T. Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal is declared based on CUET marks obtained by the students. All students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 17.12.2022 to 23.12.2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal by depositing the fee through their user id. After fee submission, download the admission form from the university website and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of high school, Intermediate, Graduation, Police verification (only for other state students) and CUET score card also reservation certificate [SC, ST, OBC (in the format prescribed by the Central Government], EWS etc. It is also necessary to get physically verified of the attached documents.

All the students are also informed that they must attach photocopies of all educational certificate and original copies of character certificate, transfer certificate, migration certificate along with their admission form. The complete admission form must be submitted to the Department of Botany by 24.12.2022.

In case of any incorrect information/document mentioned in the admission form, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

Dr L. R. Dangwal

Convener, Admission committee

M.Sc. I Semester 2022-23

Sixth Merit List of M.Sc. First Semester Botany, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal, session 2022-23

FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY
HNBGUPGCT22012182	DIKSHA GUPTA	DARSHAN KUMAR GUPTA	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22014499	RITIKA UNIYAL	BUDHIRAM UNIYAL	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22008371	ANISHA CHAUHAN	VIJAY SINGH CHAUHAN	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22002715	VIDHYA G	GANESH SEMWAL	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22004863	NIKKI BARTWAL	TEJENDRA SINGH BARTWAL	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22008244	NEHA RAWAT	VIKRAM SINGH RAWAT	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22014391	ANSHU BHAGWAL	KARNAIL SINGH	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22011661	POOJA	LAXMAN SINGH RANA	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22007728	SHIKHA KOTHIYAL	DIGAMBEER PRASAD KOTHIYAL	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22014117	POOJA SAJWAN	SURENDRA SINGH SAJWAN	GENERAL