Department of Geology, H. N. B. Garhwal Central University, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal -246199

M.Sc. First Semester Geology, Admission Information

7TH Merit List

Session 2022-23

Date: 01.12.2022

For admission in M.Sc. Geology First Semester in the session 2022-23, the seventh merit list is declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET 2022 examination by students. All the students in the list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 01/12/2022 to 05/12/2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the fee through their user id and password. After depositing the fee, please download the admission form from the university website http://www.hnbgu.ac.in, fill it and attach the self-attested photocopies of mark sheets from High School onwards with CUET – 2022 score card and category certificates, if any, in support of your claim.

Note: If any of the students gives any false information during the entire process of admission, his/her admission will summarily be rejected and legal action shall be initiated, thereafter.

Fee Submission: 01/12/2022 to 05/12/2022

Fee structure for admission and to be deposited online

1. University enrollment Fee (only for new students)	:	200
2. Identity card fee	:	40
3. Poor Student Assistance Fee	:	20
4. Reading room facility fee	:	50
5. Magzine fee	:	80
6. Student Council fee	:	80
7. Cultural Activity fee	:	120
8. Sport Fee	:	360
9. Tuition fee for 2 semesters	:	1200
10. Caution Money	:	1000

Total Rs. Three thousand one hundred fifty only : 3150

Physical presence in the department with original records: 06/12/2022 to 10/12/2022

DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY, HNBGU, SRT CAMPUS, TEHRI GARHWAL, UTTARAKHAND SEVENTH MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES(CATEGORY WISE) FOR ADMISSION IN MASTER OF SCIENCE (M.Sc.) GEOLOGY, SESSION 2022-23

S.N.						TOTAL			
	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	MARKS			
Category UR									
1	HNBGUPGCT22006899	RAKESH PRAHARAJ	DEBENDRA KUMAR PRAHARAJ	MALE	UR	155			
2	HNBGUPGCT22005004	ANAGHA R AJITH	G AJITH	FEMALE	UR	155			
3	HNBGUPGCT22013804	AGNEI J HARI	HARISH KUMAR M	MALE	UR	154			
4	HNBGUPGCT22006055	SIBASHIS CHATTOPADHYAY	ASHIS CHATTOPADHYAY	MALE	UR	153			
Category EWS									
5	HNBGUPGCT22001611	SHASHANK SRIVASTAVA	AJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	MALE	EWS	148			
6	HNBGUPGCT22012380	UTKARSH SINGH	AJAI VIKRAM SINGH	MALE	EWS	142			
Category OBC									
7	HNBGUPGCT22008301	SMRITI SHARMA*	RAM KISHORE	FEMALE	OBC NC	152			
8	HNBGUPGCT22007091	JYOTSNA CHAUDHARY	KAMAL KISHOR	FEMALE	SC	101			
Cate	Category ST								
9	HNBGUPGCT22006579	KUNAL KUMBANG	DIGANTA KUMBANG	MALE	ST	121			

^{*} Candidature is recommended subject to the submission of category certificate issued by the Central Govt. to the candidate.

UR. UNRESERVED

NC. NON-CREAMY