Department of Botany

H.N.B. Garhwal University, S. R. T. Campus, Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal

Dated: 07.12.2022

Fifth Merit List for Admission

M. Sc. First Semester Botany (Session 2022-23)

Important Notice

The merit list for admission in M.Sc. first semester (Botany), session 2022-23, at S. R. T. Campus Badshahithaul Tehri Garhwal is declared based on CUET marks obtained by the students. All students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 07.12.2022 to 11.12.2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal by depositing the fee through their user id. After fee submission, download the admission form from the university website and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of high school, Intermediate, Graduation, Police verification (only for other state students) and CUET score card also reservation certificate [SC, ST, OBC (in the format prescribed by the Central Government], EWS etc. It is also necessary to get physically verified of the attached documents.

All the students are also informed that they must attach photocopies of all educational certificate and original copies of character certificate, transfer certificate, migration certificate along with their admission form. The complete admission form must be submitted to the Department of Botany by 13.12.2022.

In case of any incorrect information/document mentioned in the admission form, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

Dr L. R. Dangwal

Convener, Admission committee

M.Sc. I Semester 2022-23

Fifth Merit List of M.Sc. First Semester Botany, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal, session 2022-23

FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY
HNBGUPGCT22012327	TARUN SINGH NEGI	PUSHKAR SINGH NEGI	GENERAL
		SHAMBHU PRASAD	
HNBGUPGCT22012501	KM MAMTA	GODIYAL	UR
HNBGUPGCT22014585	HIMANI PUNDIR	DHANPAL SINGH PUNDIR	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22005657	MADHU SHARMA	JIA LAL	GENERAL
		DIGAMBER PRASAD	
HNBGUPGCT22003729	SAKSHI KOTHIYAL	KOTHIYAL	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22007506	PRATYUSH KUMAR MALLICK	JAGANNATH MALLICK	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22003795	SATHI DEVI N	VIJAYAN.K.R	UR
HNBGUPGCT22010396	MOITRY SABOR	BHOLA SABOR	UR
HNBGUPGCT22007249	PREETI MEHRA	TULSI MEHRA	UR
HNBGUPGCT22012946	DIKSHA NEGI	GULAB SINGH NEGI	GENERAL
HNBGUPGCT22017581	SHARIF ALI	KAZIM ALI	UR
HNBGUPGCT22005936	KAJAL KAJAL	MOHINDER SINGH	UR
HNBGUPGCT22009534	JAI KIRAN	SHAM LAL	UR
HNBGUPGCT22012612	AISHA	JAGJEET RAM	SC
HNBGUPGCT22009138	CHANDNI	SURENDRA LAL	SC
HNBGUPGCT22008366	SUSHMITA DEVI	SHORI LAL	SC
HNBGUPGCT22009165	HAKIMA BANOO	GHULAM HASSAN	ST
HNBGUPGCT22021763	RIMIKI CHYRMANG	SHAN DKHAR	ST