Department of Geology, H. N. B. Garhwal Central University, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal -246199

M.Sc. First Semester Geology, Admission Information <u>8TH Merit List or Result Spot Counselling</u>

Session 2022-23

Date: 16.12.2022

For admission in M.Sc. Geology First Semester in the session 2022-23, the eighth merit list after spot counselling is declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET 2022 examination by students and participated in the spot counselling. All the students in the list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 16/12/2022 to 26/12/2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the fee through their user id and password. After depositing the fee, download the admission form from the university website http:// www.hnbgu.ac.in, fill it and attach the self-attested photocopies of mark sheets from High School onwards with CUET – 2022 score card and category certificates, if any, in support of your claim.

Note: If any of the students gives any false information during the entire process of admission, his/her admission will summarily be rejected and legal action shall be initiated, thereafter.

Fee Submission: 16/12/2022 to 26/12/2022

1 University enrollment Fee (only for new students)		200
1. University enrollment Fee (only for new students)	:	
2. Identity card fee	:	40
3. Poor Student Assistance Fee	:	20
4. Reading room facility fee	:	50
5. Magzine fee	:	80
6. Student Council fee	:	80
7. Cultural Activity fee	:	120
8. Sport Fee	:	360
9. Tuition fee for 2 semesters	:	1200
10. Caution Money	:	1000
Total Rs. Three thousand one hundred fifty only	:	3150

Fee structure for admission and to be deposited online

Physical presence in the department with original records: 17/12/2022 to 28/12/2022

S.N.	FROM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	TOTAL MARKS
1	HNBGUPGCT22002322	MAITHILI SWAIN	NIHARKANTA SWAIN	FEMALE	UR	151
2	HNBGUPGCT22002762	KASHISH YADAV	ARVIND KUMAR YADAV	FEMALE	UR	150
3	HNBGUPGCT22007544	MAYANK PRAJAPATI	DEVENDRA PRAJAPATI	MALE	UR	128
4	HNBGUPGCT22004126	MUDIT SINGH	AJAY SINGH	MALE	UR	119
5	HNBGUPGCT22009806	SHWETA SINGH	SUNIL SINGH	FEMALE	UR	114
6	HNBGUPGCT22006093	VANDANA KUMARI PRAJAPATI	NANDLAL PRAJAPATI	FEMALE	UR (W)	114
7	HNBGUPGCT22000367	BISWAJIT DAS	BIJAYA KUMAR DAS	MALE	EWS	109
8	HNBGUPGCT22012452	VIJAY T	THANGARASAN C	MALE	OBC	97
9	HNBGUPGCT22011163	SHAHNAZ KHATOON	MOHD KURAISH KHAN	FEMALE	OBC to (GEN)	96
10	HNBGUPGCT22001517	TANIA SHARMA	RAMESH CHANDER	FEMALE	OBC (W) to (GEN W)	78