HNB Garhwal University SRT Campus Badhshahithaul Tehri Department of Political Science

Date: 21st November 2022

NOTICE

All the students seeking admission in MA 1st Semester Political Science are hereby informed that they should deposit their fees (Rs. 2450 for existing students and Rs. 2650 for new enrolments) on or before November 26th, 2022.

Also, they should get their documents verified on November 28th, 2022 (10 am-1pm) in the department of Political Science.

Prof. M. M. S. Negi HoD, Political Science HNB Garhwal University Campus Badhshahithaul

3rd Final Merit : Political Science						
				Part A	Part B	Total
Form Number	Name of the Applicant	Category	Gender	Marks	Marks	Marks
HNBGUPGCT22023244	SUNEHA Charak CHARAK	General	Female	35.00	110.00	145.00
HNBGUPGCT22000281	Ritik Sati	General	Male	12.00	125.00	137.00
HNBGUPGCT22017177	VIKAS JOSHI	General	Male	22.00	113.00	135.00
HNBGUPGCT22021120	ADARSH YADAV	General	Male	39.00	92.00	131.00
HNBGUPGCT22023100	SHIVANGI CHAKRAVORTY	General	Female	41.00	89.00	130.00
HNBGUPGCT22012131	KULDEEP SINGH	General	Male	25.00	101.00	126.00
HNBGUPGCT22010911	KM SONALI RAMOLA	General	Female	55.00	63.00	118.00
HNBGUPGCT22015232	KM SAKSHI	General	Female	40.00	70.00	110.00
HNBGUPGCT22022874	ASHISH UPADHYAY	General	Male	35.00	72.00	107.00
HNBGUPGCT22005308	SONALI	General	Female	41.00	60.00	101.00
HNBGUPGCT22010507	ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA	General	Male	29.00	71.00	100.00
HNBGUPGCT22014853	ARUN SINGH BISHT	General	Male	30.00	70.00	100.00
HNBGUPGCT22008622	SANJANA	General	Female	2.00	97.00	99.00
HNBGUPGCT22004517	CHARCHIT KUMAR	General	Male	25.00	73.00	98.00
HNBGUPGCT22014148	DEEPIKA BHANDARI	General	Female	37.00	57.00	94.00
HNBGUPGCT22014811	ATHUL M S	OBC (Centra	Male	1.00	61.00	62.00
HNBGUPGCT22006240	K SHREYA	OBC (Centra	Female	12.00	36.00	48.00

NOTICE: Please Deposit your fees latest by Saturday, 26th November, 2022 (Existing student Rs. 2450 and New enrollment Rs. 2650 only) and Verification for your original document should be completed by Monday, 28th November, 2022 from 10 am to 1 pm in the respective department.