Department of Botany

H.N.B. Garhwal University, S. R. T. Campus, Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal

Dated: 12.11.2022

Third Merit List for Admission

M. Sc. First Semester Botany (Session 2022-23)

Important Notice

The merit list for admission in M.Sc. first semester (Botany), session 2022-23, at S. R. T. Campus Badshahithaul Tehri Garhwal is declared based on CUET marks obtained by the students. All students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 12.11.2022 to 19.11.2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal by depositing the fee through their user id. After fee submission, download the admission form from the university website and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of high school, Intermediate, Graduation, Police verification (only for other state students) and CUET score card also reservation certificate [SC, ST, OBC (in the format prescribed by the Central Government], EWS etc. It is also necessary to get physically verified of the attached documents.

All the students are also informed that they must attach photocopies of all educational certificate and original copies of character certificate, transfer certificate, migration certificate along with their admission form. The complete admission form must be submitted to the Department of Botany by 24.11.2022.

In case of any incorrect information/document mentioned in the admission form, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

Dr L. R. Dangwal

Convener, Admission committee

M.Sc. I Semester 2022-23

Third Merit List of M.Sc. First Semester Botany, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal, Session 2022-23

Category	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
GENERAL			
1	HNBGUPGCT22003026	NIKITA CHOUDHARY	SHISH RAM
2	HNBGUPGCT22013355	SHIVANI BAHUGUNA	RAKESH PRASAD BAHUGUNA
3	HNBGUPGCT22000353	NIKITA CHAUHAN	CHANDAR SINGH CHAUHAN
4	HNBGUPGCT22009764	HRITHIK GUSAIN	DINESH GUSAIN
5	HNBGUPGCT22005307	BONIC OSBORN L MARSHILLONG	RICKY RANEE
6	HNBGUPGCT22007643	ANCHAL KOTWAL	PRATAP SINGH KOTWAL
7	HNBGUPGCT22007990	MANISHA PUNDIR	MAKAN SINGH PUNDIR
8	HNBGUPGCT22014152	DOLLY CHAUHAN	BHAGAT SINGH CHAUHAN
SC			
1	HNBGUPGCT22001722	RAJAT SHAH	RAM LAL SHAH
ST			
1	HNBGUPGCT22006332	MONORANJAN PATIRI	CHENIRAM PATIRI
2	HNBGUPGCT22000838	RIMBIRTY KROPI	AMAR KRISHNA KRO
EWS			
1	HNBGUPGCT22016235	DEEKSHA	AMAR SINGH
OBC seats converted into UR			
1	HNBGUPGCT22007836	AMIT NEERAJ KESAR	DES RAJ
2	HNBGUPGCT22015755	KM ADITI	ALOK KUMAR
3	HNBGUPGCT22010916	PRIYA DOBHAL	VINOD DOBHAL
4	HNBGUPGCT22006706	RAJESH SINGH	RAMPAL SINGH
5	HNBGUPGCT22010863	AMAN MAIKHURI	MR. VED PRAKASH MAIKHURI