H.N.B. Garhwal University, S. R. T. Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal

M Sc(Physics)Session 2022-23

Admission - Third List

Dated 15.11.2022

The second merit list for admission in M Sc (Physics), session 2022-23, at S.R.T. Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal is declared based on CUET marks obtained by the students. All students in the list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission by 22.11.2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal by depositing the fee through their user id. After fee submission, download the admission form from the university website and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of high school, Intermediate, Graduation, Police verification (only for other state students), and CUET scorecard along with the fee receipt. The complete admission form must be submitted in the Department of Physics SRT Campus by 22.11.2022. It is also necessary to get all the documents including the category certificates etc. physically verified by the admission committee in the department.

All the students are also informed that they must attach their original character certificate, transfer certificate, and migration certificate along with their admission form.

In case of any information/document mentioned in the form is found incorrect, the admission of the student will be automatically canceled.

Prof. P. D. Semalty Head Department of Physics SRT Campus

Third Merit list for provisional admission in M. Sc. I (Physics) - SRT Campus, HNB Garhwal Universi LAST DATE - 22/11/2022

FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY TOTA	L MARKS
HNBGUPGCT22023356	VIKAS THAKUR	SHYAM LAL THAKUR	MALE	GENERAL	170
HNBGUPGCT22023191	BIPEEN KUMAR	KAMLESH CHOUDHARY	MALE	UR(OBC)	167
HNBGUPGCT22022747	SUYASH MISHRA	RAJEEV KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	164
HNBGUPGCT22018809	AYUSHI JOSHI	HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	151
HNBGUPGCT22023681	JYOTI	VIKRAM SINGH	FEMALE	UR(OBC)	143
HNBGUPGCT22022892	KRISHNENDHU S	SIVANANDAN C	FEMALE	UR(OBC)	135
HNBGUPGCT22023835	NARESH NARESH	OM PARKASH	MALE	OBC NON (125
HNBGUPGCT22023525	SUMAN KUMAR SAHOO	PADMALOCHAN SAHOO	MALE	OBC NON (121
HNBGUPGCT22023339	MASROOR AHAMMED M C	ABDUL LATHEEF	MALE	OBC NON (121
HNBGUPGCT22024189	MANISHA SHARMA	PANKAJ KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EWS	114
HNBGUPGCT22023428	BHUPENDER BHUPENDER	SUBHASH	MALE	SC	87
HNBGUPGCT22016078	BIKI GOYARY	DAYUD GOYARY	MALE	ST	73

Prof. P D Semalty Head Deptt. of Physics S R T Campus, HNBGU