Notice for third and final counseling

This is notice that first and second merit list for admission in M.Sc. 1st Mathematics at BGR Campus Pauri Garhwal held on 23rd October and 2nd November. After that 16 out of 33 seats are filled. Now we have 17 seats vacant.

Following students are called for last counseling on 21-22 November, 2022 to fill up the vacant seats. First chance will be given to the students (S.N. 1 to 41) who have registered in due course of time. If still the seats remain vacant the students in the list (S.N.42 to 53) will be given chance. As we are already running short of time, all registered students are called for counseling and only those students will be considered who attend counseling.

For counseling students are required to bring all necessary original documents with them (Marks sheets and certificates of 10th, 12th and UG exams, CUET score card, Registration slip of BGR Campus Pauri, TC, CC/Migration certificate, SC/ST/OBC non creamy layer/EWS as applicable. At the time of admission, the students are required to submit dully filled application form along with the candidate and his parents and Police verification certificate (applicable for the candidates from out of state Uttarakhand.

tubar 14.11.22

(Prof. Rajesh Dangwal)

HOD Mathematics BGR Campus Pauri Garhwal

Mobil-9412029958

S.N.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	HNBGUPGCT22001303	SAROJ MANDAL	SUDARSHAN MANDAL
		PARTHA SARATHI	
2	HNBGUPGCT22001416	PRADHAN	PRAKASH CHANDRA PRADHAN
3	HNBGUPGCT22011309	SNEHA PAL	SUBAL CHANDRA PAL
4	HNBGUPGCT22002533	NIKITA	RAVINDRA SINGH
5	HNBGUPGCT22013802	SWATI	SURENDRA SINGH
6	HNBGUPGCT22011758	RANJEET SINGH	SURAT SINGH
7	HNBGUPGCT22007929	RISHABH KUMAR DEOLI	RAKESH CHANDRA DEOLI
8	HNBGUPGCT22009525	VISHAL THAPLIYAL	VINOD PRASAD THAPLIYAL
9	HNBGUPGCT22003805	SWETA NEGI	KRANTI S NEGI
10	HNBGUPGCT22021033	SHANU NEGI	BUDHI BALLABH SINGH
11	HNBGUPGCT22015663	AKANKSHA GUPTA	VIMAL KUMAR GUPTA
12	HNBGUPGCT22012474	SHIVANI SHARMA	CHIMAN LAL
13	HNBGUPGCT22017757	RISHITA DAS	NARAYAN CHANDRA DAS
14	HNBGUPGCT22005639	AYUSHI DHYANI	MAKHAN LAL DHYANI
15	HNBGUPGCT22006735	SONALI MAHARANA	SURESH MAHARANA
16	HNBGUPGCT22007213	DURGESH	CHANDAN SINGH
17	HNBGUPGCT22010039	SHIVAM BADOLA	RAMESH CHANDRA BADOLA
18	HNBGUPGCT22000619	RAJ MAITHANI	SUDAN KUMAR MAITHANI
19	HNBGUPGCT22010435	VARSHA	SARJEET SINGH
20	HNBGUPGCT22013134	MEGHA	JAYPRAKASH GOSWAMI
2:	HNBGUPGCT22021029	SIRIJANA SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
2	2 HNBGUPGCT22011388	SHARDA SINGH	BRIJESH KUMAR
2	3 HNBGUPGCT22004569	ANKUSH RAWAT	KISHAN SINGH RAWAT
2	4 HNBGUPGCT22017550	MOHAMMED MUNAVER K	SAINUL ABIDHEEN PK
2	5 HNBGUPGCT22018419	ARIJIT MITRA	ASIM KUMAR MITRA
	6 HNBGUPGCT22000891	GITANJALI SHAH	KEWALANAND SHAH
	7 HNBGUPGCT22018296	SHRADDHA BHANDARI	GANESH SINGH BHANDARI
	8 HNBGUPGCT22005419	ANUSHKA GHILDIYAL	DHIRENDRA GHILDIYAL
	9 HNBGUPGCT22004588		
	0 HNBGUPGCT22003407	SIEYA SHARMA HRITHIK SINGH	RAVINDER KUMAR
	HNBGUPGCT22014298 HNBGUPGCT22018106	and an end of the second s	PARAMBIR SINGH NETRAM SINGH
	3 HNBGUPGCT22010476		PAWAN SINGH
	4 HNBGUPGCT22015073		MOHAN LAL
	35 HNBGUPGCT22004064		BALWANT SINGH BISHT
	36 HNBGUPGCT22008376		ASHUTOSH DIMRI
	37 HNBGUPGCT22010391	MOHIT SINGH	NASIB SINGH

		•	
38	HNBGUPGCT22003369	POOJA PAINULY	HIRA LAL PAINULY
39	HNBGUPGCT22012856	DIVYANSHU RANA	KUNWAR SINGH
40	HNBGUPGCT22011703	ANJALI	DEVENDRA SINGH
41	HNBGUPGCT22023222	MAHIMA YADAV	RAKESH KUMAR YADAV
42	HNBGUPGCT22023613	RIYA SANTRA	PRAKASH SANTRA
43	HNBGUPGCT22023897	ANUJ KUMAR	SATVEER PAL
44	HNBGUPGCT22023722	SNEHLATA .	RAJESH KUMAR
45	HNBGUPGCT22023209	BHAWNA WAILA	DHARA DUTT WAILA
46	HNBGUPGCT22022697	SHUBHAM KHANKRIYAL	RAMESHWAR PRASAD KHANKRIYAL
47	HNBGUPGCT22023012	DHUDDELA NAGA SPANDANA	DHUDDELA SRINIVASA RAO
48	HNBGUPGCT22009887	SUNITA	SABAR SINGH NEGI
49	HNBGUPGCT22023361	SHEETAL NEGI	DHANPAL SINGH NEGI
50	HNBGUPGCT22024016	DHURMAL BASKEY	LATE RAM SUNDAR BASKEY
51	HNBGUPGCT22022771	RITIK BARTHWAL	YASHODHAR BARTHWAL
52	HNBGUPGCT22000600	SACHIN CHODHERY	MR BALWANT SINGH
53	HNBGUPGCT22024135	ISMAIL ANSARI	NIZAMUDDIN ANSARI