## Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

(A Central University)



### Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand

# Important information regarding admission in M.Sc. 1st Semester Mathematics for the session 2022-23

Third merit list of M.Sc. 1<sup>st</sup> semester for the session 2022-23 of Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri is being declared on the basis of marks obtained by students in CUET- 2022 examination. All the candidates shortlisted in the third merit list under different categories are hereby informed to follow the following steps:

#### Step 1: Taking provisional admission (fees submission) through online mode:

For taking provisional admission through online mode, they have to log on to Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/) and have to submit their admission fees with the help of their user id and password. Important dates for submission of admission fee:

Start date for submission of admission fee: 23rd November, 2022

End date for submission of admission fee: 26th November, 2022 (5 pm)

### Prof. Rajesh Dangwal

Convener Admission Committee (M.Sc.) Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand Phone: 9412029958, 8859004678

| S.N. | FORM NUMBER       | NAME OF THE APPLICANT | NAME OF FATHER            |
|------|-------------------|-----------------------|---------------------------|
| 1    | HNBGUPGCT22002533 | NIKITA                | RAVINDRA SINGH            |
| 2    | HNBGUPGCT22009525 | VISHAL THAPLIYAL      | VINOD PRASAD<br>THAPLIYAL |
| 3    | HNBGUPGCT22017757 | RISHITA DAS           | NARAYAN CHANDRA DAS       |
| 4    | HNBGUPGCT22005639 | AYUSHI DHYANI         | MAKHAN LAL DHYANI         |
| 5    | HNBGUPGCT22007213 | DURGESH               | CHANDAN SINGH             |
| 6    | HNBGUPGCT22010435 | VARSHA                | SARJEET SINGH             |
| 7    | HNBGUPGCT22021029 | SIRIJANA SINGH        | VIJAY KUMAR SINGH         |
| 8    | HNBGUPGCT22004569 | ANKUSH RAWAT          | KISHAN SINGH RAWAT        |
| 9    | HNBGUPGCT22005419 | ANUSHKA GHILDIYAL     | DHIRENDRA GHILDIYAL       |
| 10   | HNBGUPGCT22008376 | AJAY DIMRI            | ASHUTOSH DIMRI            |
| 11   | HNBGUPGCT22011703 | ANJALI                | DEVENDRA SINGH            |
| 12   | HNBGUPGCT22023222 | MAHIMA YADAV          | RAKESH KUMAR YADAV        |