Department of Mathematics

H.N.B. Garhwal University S. R. T. Campus, Badshahithaul Tehri Garhwal

Merit List for Admission M. Sc. First Semester Mathematics (Session 2022-23)

Important Notice

Dated 18.11.2022

The Fourth merit list for admission in M.Sc. first semester (Mathematics), session 2022-23, at S.R.T. Campus Badshahithaul Tehri Garhwal is declared based on CUET marks obtained by the students. All students on the merit list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 18.11.2022 to 26.11.2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal by depositing the fee through their user ID. After fee submission, download the admission form from the university website and fill it completely and attach the photocopies of the mark sheet of high school, Intermediate, Graduation and CUET score card also reservation certificate [S/C, S/T, OBC (in the format prescribed by the Central Government], EWS etc. It is also necessary to get physically verified of the attached documents.

All the students are also informed that they must attach photocopies of all educational certificate and original copies of character certificate, transfer certificate, migration certificate and police verification (only for other state students) along with their admission form. The complete admission form must be submitted to the Department of Mathematics by 28.11.2022.

In case of any incorrect information/document mentioned in the admission form, the admission of the student will be automatically cancelled.

Prof. K. S. Rawat Convener/HOD

Fourth Merit List of M.Sc.I Sem., Mathematics (Session 2022-23), SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Gai

S.No	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	CATEGORY	CUET MARKS
1	HNBGUPGCT22024169	SANTU BISWAS	BIJOY BISWAS	GENERAL	141
2	HNBGUPGCT22023750	MAHIMA YADAV	RAKESH KUMAR YADAV	OBC	134
3	HNBGUPGCT22012910	VISHAKHA TYAGI	SANJAY TYAGI	GENERAL	97
4	HNBGUPGCT22023039	DHUDDELA NAGA SPANDANA	DHUDDELA SRINIVASA RAO	GENERAL	89
5	HNBGUPGCT22023549	MONA GAUTAM	RAKESH KUMAR GAUTAM	EWS	89
6	HNBGUPGCT22022696	VISHAL THAPLIYAL	VINOD PRASAD THAPLIYAL	GENERAL	83
7	HNBGUPGCT22023814	SHEETAL NEGI	DHANPAL SINGH NEGI	GENERAL	80
8	HNBGUPGCT22023782	SUBRAT SHEKHAR SAHOO	RATNAKAR SAHOO	OBC	76
9	HNBGUPGCT22024021	DHURMAL BASKEY	LATE RAM SUNDAR BASKEY	ST	74
10	HNBGUPGCT22024139	ISMAIL ANSARI	NIZAMUDDIN ANSARI	OBC	31

Head Department of Mathematics SRT Campus Tehri rhwal