M.A-I Semester (Political Science) Fourth Merit List, Birla Campus, Srinagar, HNB Garhwal University

Fourth merit list for admission in M.A-I Semester Political Science, Birla Campus, HNB Garhwal University is declared on the basis of marks obtained by students in **CUET**. All the applicants shortlisted in the merit list under different categories are informed to follow following steps:

Step:1 Taking provisional admission by fees submission through online mode: For taking provisional admission through online mode, they have to **log on to Samarth portal** (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/) and have to submit their admission fees with the help of their **user id**.

Date for submission of admission fees:

Start Date for submission of admission fees: 14th November 2022

End date for submission of admission fees: 18th November 2022

Step:2 Downloading and filling up of admission form: After submitting the admission fees the student will have to download the admission form the university website: https://hnbgu.ac.in All students are required to carefully fill up the admission form and have to attach of following documents with it.

Photocopy of all the following documents should be self-attested with the application form:

- 1. 10th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 2. 12th Marksheet and pass certificate
- 3. U.G. Marksheet
- 4. OBC, SC, ST, EWS certificate (as per central Govt norms)
- 5. NSS/NCC certificate/PwD certificate, if any
- 6. Admission fees receipt

Original copy of the following document should be attached with the duly filled admission form:

- 7. Original transfer certificate, Migration certificate and Character certificate (latest of previous 6 months)
- 8. Gap year affidavit if any

Step:3 Attending counselling for document verification in Birla Campus:

It is compulsory for applicants to physically attend the counselling along with the following documents:

- 1. Duly filled admission form along with attached documents as mentioned above
- 2. Original copies of all attached documents

Counselling date 19th November 2022

Venue: Department of Political Science, Birla Campus, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand.

Following is the counselling schedule:

Merit List	Reporting time	Venue	Contact number for
			queries
All	10:00 am	Department of	Prof. M.M. Semwal:
		Political Science	9412079266
		Birla campus Srinagar	Dr. Naresh Kumar:
		HNBGU	9872302548
			Dr. Rakesh Negi:
			9412029939

Note

- 1. All admission before counselling will be consider provisional
- 2. Final Admission will be conformed after the eligibility/document verification in physical counselling
- 3. Any false information in admission form could lead to cancellation of his/her admission.
- 4. Counselling dates could be extended by the admission committee

Convener

Admission Committee- M.A-I Sem- Political Science Birla Campus, Srinagar Garhwal

UR Category

FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	EMAIL
HNBGUPGCT22013689	DEVADETHAN T K	UNNIKRISHNAN K	MALE	GENERAL	devadethan1965@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22008533	ABHAY SINGH	BUDDAN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	abhsingh627@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22002798	ARPIT SINGH NEGI	SURENDRA SINGH NEGI	MALE	GENERAL	Kingarpit07@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22019808	DIPAK KUMAR PANDA	RABI NARAYAN PANDA	MALE	GENERAL	dipakpanda74@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22014163	SANDEEP RANA	PRATAP SINGH RANA	MALE	GENERAL	sandyrana621@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22015895	ANSHUL SHARMA	DESH RAJ SHARMA	MALE	GENERAL	anshurevta@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22012157	MILAP SINGH	TIRATH SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	milapsingh848@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22008585	AMAN DEEP RASTOGI	KULDEEP BABU RASTOGI	MALE	GENERAL	amandeeprastogi61@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22012106	DIVYA PUNDIR	YUDHVIR SINGH PUNDIR	FEMALE	GENERAL	pundirdivya475@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22002608	SHALINI BHATT	KULDEEP BHATT	FEMALE	GENERAL	bhattshalini622@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22009504	SHREYA SHARMA	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	GENERAL	ss1732127@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22020990	AISWARIA N	NARAYANA PILLAI	FEMALE	GENERAL	aiswaria916@gmail.com

EWS Category

HNBGUPGCT22003167	NOMDATHU BOPPNA	SRINIVAS RAO	MALE	EWS	bn007d4@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22015896	AMAN WASI	WASI AHMAD KHAN	MALE	EWS	amanwasi0612@gmail.com

ST Category

HNBGUPGCT22011988	THAKUR CHAN TRIPURA	UDAY RAM TRIPURA	MALE	ST	tripurathakur82@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22023195	KRISHNAMOHAN PATWARI	SUBHASH PATWARI	MALE	ST	kpatwari8@gmail.com

OBC Category

HNBGUPGCT22006924	SATYA PRAKASH	SURESH PRASAD	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	rajsatyam841@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22019023	SUBHASH KUMAR	MOHAN YADAV	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	sanu34917@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22020286	RANJAN KUMAR VERMA	PRADEEP KUMAR NIRALA	MALE	OBC NON CREAMY	ranjankumarverma28@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22017046	KM SAVITA	KUNDAN SINGH	FEMALE	OBC NON CREAMY	savitabhandari312020@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22003888	DEEPA DEEPA	GOPAL GIRI	FEMALE	OBC NON CREAMY	deepagusain836@gmail.com

SC Category

HNBGUPGCT22000379	SATENDRA KUMAR	RANVIR LAL	MALE	SC	satendrabhardwaj20@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22007979	AMISHA AMISHA	SURAJMAL	FEMALE	SC	amishaamii78@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22012056	VIJAYLAXMI	SATE LAL	FEMALE	SC	vijaylaxmi8692@gmail.com
HNBGUPGCT22004930	ROHIT	SHIV SINGH	MALE	SC	rohitkohli88977@gmail.com