Department of Geology, H. N. B. Garhwal Central University, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal -246199

M.Sc. First Semester Geology, Admission Information 4TH Merit List

Session 2022-23

Date: 15.11.2022

For admission in M.Sc. Geology First Semester in the session 2022-23, the fourth merit list is declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET 2022 examination by students. All the students in the list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 16/11/2022 to 20/11/2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the fee through their user id and password. After depositing the fee, please download the admission form from the university website http://www.hnbgu.ac.in, fill it and attach the self-attested photocopies of mark sheets from High School onwards with CUET – 2022 score card and category certificates, if any, in support of your claim.

Note: If any of the students gives any false information during the entire process of admission, his/her admission will summarily be rejected and legal action shall be initiated, thereafter.

Fee Submission: 16/11/2022 to 20/11/2022

Fee structure for admission and to be deposited online

1. University enrollment Fee (only for new students)	:	200
2. Identity card fee	:	40
3. Poor Student Assistance Fee	:	20
4. Reading room facility fee	:	50
5. Magzine fee	:	80
6. Student Council fee	:	80
7. Cultural Activity fee	:	120
8. Sport Fee	:	360
9. Tuition fee for 2 semesters	:	1200
10. Caution Money	:	1000

Total Rs. Three thousand one hundred fifty only : 3150

Physical presence in the department with original records: 21/11/2022 to 25/11/2022

DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY, HNBGU, SRT CAMPUS, TEHRI GARHWAL, UTTARAKHAND FOURTH MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES(CATEGORY WISE) FOR ADMISSION IN MASTER OF SCIENCE (M.Sc.) GEOLOGY, SESSION 2022-23

S.N.						TOTAL			
	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	MARKS			
Category UR									
1	HNBGUPGCT22004314	PARTHA SARATHI MAIKAP	BANKIM CHANDRA MAIKAP	MALE	UR	182			
2	HNBGUPGCT22010659	SIDHARTH C A	PREMARAJAN K K	MALE	UR	179			
3	HNBGUPGCT22002163	BASUNANDAN HANDIQUE	KHAGEN HANDIQUE	MALE	UR	176			
4	HNBGUPGCT22011908	SPANDITA KUNDU	SUBHASH CHANDRA KUNDU	FEMALE	UR	175			
5	HNBGUPGCT22014515	TARUN KUMAR SINGHDEO	HIMANSHU KUMAR SINGHDEO	MALE	UR	174			
6	HNBGUPGCT22004355	SANJAY CHAINI	SREEBASCHHA CHAINI	MALE	UR	172			
7	HNBGUPGCT22008096	ANJANA R	MURUGAN K	FEMALE	UR (W)	172			
8	HNBGUPGCT22000210	ANSHIKA RAI	ANIL KUMAR RAI	FEMALE	UR (W)	170			
Category EWS									
9	HNBGUPGCT22006342	CHITTINEDI PAVAN NAGA SAI	CHITTINEDI VENKATESWARA RAO	MALE	EWS	170			
10	HNBGUPGCT22010190	AGRASHI KHARE	SANJAY	FEMALE	EWS	169			
Category OBC									
11	HNBGUPGCT22006607	TUSHAR RANJAN SAHOO	BAMADEV SAHOO	MALE	OBC NC	166			
12	HNBGUPGCT22002995	ROHIT KUMAR MAHANTA	SURESH CHANDRA MAHANTA	MALE	OBC NC	166			
13	HNBGUPGCT22015129	PRAGYANSHREE MAHANTA	SANATAN MAHANTA	FEMALE	OBC NC (W)	164			
Category SC									
14	HNBGUPGCT22021438	PRAVANJAN MALIK	PRAMODA MALIK	MALE	SC	123			
15	HNBGUPGCT22002431	GAYATHRI K SHINE	K.T SHINE	FEMALE	SC (W)	119			
Category ST									
16	HNBGUPGCT22001113	JUGAL KISHOR BORSAIKIA	BIJOY KUMAR BORSAIKIA	MALE	ST	153			

UR. UNRESERVED **NC.** NON-CREAMY

W: WOMEN