Department of Geology, H. N. B. Garhwal Central University, SRT Campus Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal -246199

M.Sc. First Semester Geology, Admission Information <u>5TH Merit List</u> Session 2022-23

Date: 22.11.2022

For admission in M.Sc. Geology First Semester in the session 2022-23, the fifth merit list is declared on the basis of marks obtained in CUET 2022 examination by students. All the students in the list are hereby informed to ensure their provisional admission from 22/11/2022 to 25/11/2022 through online mode in the Samarth portal (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the fee through their user id and password. After depositing the fee, please download the admission form from the university website http://www.hnbgu.ac.in, fill it and attach the self-attested photocopies of mark sheets from High School onwards with CUET – 2022 score card and category certificates, if any, in support of your claim.

Note: If any of the students gives any false information during the entire process of admission, his/her admission will summarily be rejected and legal action shall be initiated, thereafter.

Fee Submission: 22/11/2022 to 25/11/2022

Fee structure for admission and to be deposited online

1. University enrollment Fee (only for new students)	:	200
2. Identity card fee	:	40
3. Poor Student Assistance Fee	:	20
4. Reading room facility fee	:	50
5. Magzine fee	:	80
6. Student Council fee	:	80
7. Cultural Activity fee	:	120
8. Sport Fee	:	360
9. Tuition fee for 2 semesters	:	1200
10. Caution Money	:	1000

Total Rs. Three thousand one hundred fifty only : 3150

Physical presence in the department with original records: 26/11/2022 to 30/11/2022

DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY, HNBGU, SRT CAMPUS, TEHRI GARHWAL, UTTARAKHAND FIFTH MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES(CATEGORY WISE) FOR ADMISSION IN MASTER OF SCIENCE (M.Sc.) GEOLOGY, SESSION 2022-23

S.N.						TOTAL		
	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	MARKS		
Category UR								
1	HNBGUPGCT22006721	SHUBHRA RANJAN JENA	UPENDRA JENA	MALE	UR	167		
2	HNBGUPGCT22000263	ADITYA ASHOKRAO YADAV	ASHOKRAO YADAV	MALE	UR	166		
3	HNBGUPGCT22004256	ANSHUMAN PRIYADARSHI	HRUDANANDA MAHAPATRA	MALE	UR	165		
4	HNBGUPGCT22017295	ABHRADEEP MAJEE	ASHISH KUMAR MAJEE	MALE	UR	164		
5	HNBGUPGCT22010104	SAMADRITA DAS BARMAN	RAJIB DAS BARMAN	FEMALE	UR	163		
6	HNBGUPGCT22012171	PRITAM GHADAI	SANTOSH KUMAR GHADAI	MALE	UR	163		
7	HNBGUPGCT22004716	SWARNAPRAVA KAR	SURENDRA NATH KAR	FEMALE	UR (W)	161		
Category EWS								
8	HNBGUPGCT22012401	ADITYA KUMAR PRADHAN	GOKULA CHANDRA PRADHAN	MALE	EWS	160		
9	HNBGUPGCT22003519	SANGRAM DUTTA	HAREKRISHNA DUTTA	MALE	EWS	150		
Category OBC								
10	HNBGUPGCT22006134	MUHAMMED AMEEN.P	AHAMMED KUTTY.P	MALE	OBC NC	160		
11	HNBGUPGCT22006772	DISHA KASHYAP*	SUDHIR KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC NC(W)	160		
Category SC								
12	HNBGUPGCT22014731	AASTHA RANGARI	METHAJI RANGARI	FEMALE	SC	119		
13	HNBGUPGCT22012598	MEENU DEVI	MAHESH KUMAR	FEMALE	SC (W)	105		
Category ST								
14	HNBGUPGCT22002070	HARIMOHAN SONOWAL	DEBESWAR SONOWAL	MALE	ST	153		

^{*} Candidature is recommended subject to the submission of category certificate issued by the Central Govt. to the candidate.

UR. UNRESERVED **NC.** NON-CREAMY

W: WOMEN