Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

(A Central University)



Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand

Important information regarding admission in B.A 1st Semester for the session 2022-23

Third merit list of B.A programme (1st semester) for the session 2022-23 of Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri is being declared on the basis of marks obtained by students in CUET- 2022 examination. All the candidates shortlisted in this merit list under general category are hereby informed to follow the following steps:

Step 1: Taking provisional admission (fees submission) through online mode:

For taking provisional admission through online mode, they have to log on to Samarth portal (https://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in/) and have to submit their admission fees with the help of their user id and password. Important dates for submission of admission fee:

Start date for submission of admission fee: 23 November, 2022

End date for submission of admission fee: 26 November 2022 (5 pm)

Step 2: Downloading and filling up of admission form:

After successfully submitting the admission fee, the student will have to download the admission form from the university website (hnbgu.ac.in). All the applicants are required to carefully fill up the admission form and have to attach photocopies of following documents with it.

Photocopies of all the following documents should be self-attested with the application form:

- 1. 10th marksheet and pass certificate
- 2. 12th marksheet and pass certificate
- 3. CUET score card
- 4. OBC, SC, ST, EWS certificate (as per central Government norms)
- 5. Admission fees receiptx
- 6. Anti Ragging certificate (available on University website)
- 7. NSS/NCC Certificates etc.

Original copy of the following document should be attached with the duly filled admission form:

8. Original Transfer certificate, Migration certificate and Character certificate (latest of previous 6 months)

Step 3: Compulsorily attending counseling (for document verification and subject confirmation for B.A programme):

It is compulsory for applicants to physically attend the counseling along with the following documents failing which the provisional admission will be treated as cancelled:

- > Duly filled admission form along with attached documents as mentioned above
- Original copies of all the attached documents

Counseling will be held at Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand from 28 November, to 1 December, 2022. **Timing: 11am to 3pm**

Note:

- > The proposed merit list is strictly provisional and all admissions before counseling will be considered as provisional.
- Final allotment of subjects (Core as well as multidisciplinary) will be finalized at the time of counseling as per reservation norms and seats availability in the concerned subject/department.
- Failure in attending counseling (On given schedule/dates and time) will automatically lead to cancellation of provisional admission of the applicant.
- > Any false information in admission form by the applicant could lead to cancellation of his/her provisional admission

Prof. Rakesh Kala Convener Admission Committee (B.A) Dr. BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand

HNB Garhwal University , Dr. BGR Campus Pauri

Third Admission Merit List for B.A- I semester(2022-23)

	NAME OF THE				
	NAME OF THE				
FORM NUMBER	APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	EMAIL
HNBGUNCT22016464	PRATEEK NAYAN	PRAVEEN KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	PRATEEKNAYAN2437@GMAIL.COM
HNBGUNCT22017899	BHAWNA	DAYARAM	FEMALE	OBC	ramajaat218@gmail.com
	VARUN KUMAR				
HNBGUNCT22008479	KUSHWAHA	SUBHASH PRASAD	MALE	OBC	varunkumarkushwaha24@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017567	SAHIL KUMAR SINGH	JAGNATH SINGH	MALE	EWS	Sahilsingh2003802209@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017833	PIYUSH SAXENA	JITENDRA SAXENA	MALE	GENERAL	PIYUSHSAXENA151@GMAIL.COM
		BRIJESH KUMAR			
HNBGUNCT22016977	ABHISHEK MISHRA	MISHRA	MALE	GENERAL	abhishekmishraf62@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017966	ADITI SAHA	NAVIN KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC	sahaaditi100@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22018007	ANKIT KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	ANKIT886676@GMAIL.COM
HNBGUNCT22017062	AVANEESH KUMAR	BHURELAL	MALE	OBC	avaneeshyadav3826@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017727	RAJAN KUMAR TIWARI	SARVESH TIWARI	MALE	GENERAL	rajansarveshtiwari2005@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017805	ABHISHEK KUMAR	TARAK NATH SAH	MALE	OBC	kabhishek66048@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017866	AMRITA PATHAK	SUNIL PATHAK	FEMALE	GENERAL	pathakanup13@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017867	SEJAL	MADANLAL	FEMALE	OBC	madansuthar32@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017746	RAUNAK RAJ SINGH	SATISH KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	singhraunakraj09@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22016859	GAURAV SAXENA	SUNIL SAXENA	MALE	GENERAL	vishxena900@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22011201	ROHIT JAT	RATAN LAL JAT	MALE	OBC	iamsoul7426@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22004814	ISHITA JOSHI	KRISHAN GOPAL JOSHI	FEMALE	GENERAL	ishitaishujoshi@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017876	PRACHI SHARMA	RAMDEV SHARMA	FEMALE	GENERAL	prachisharma72019@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017432	MANSI KANDARI	SANJEEV KANDARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	mansikandaari@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017228	ARTI	VIJENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	bishtarti588@gmail.com

HNBGUNCT22017188	ANKUSH LAL	HARISH LAL	MALE	SC	ankushofficial541@gmail.com
		NAVEEN KUMAR			
HNBGUNCT22018180	SHIVANI KUMARI	SINGH	FEMALE	EWS	adarshrajputmontesingh@gmail.com
		RAKESH			
HNBGUNCT22017869	AKSHAY VISHWAKARMA	VISHWAKARMA	MALE	OBC	akshayvishwakarma320@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017322	VIKASH KARWASRA	PAPPU RAM	MALE	OBC	karwasravikash2@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017832	HARSHIKA	MADAN LAL	FEMALE	OBC	harshika.niwad@gmail.com
		SHASHI RANJAN			
HNBGUNCT22017846	ASHISH RANJAN	PRASAD	MALE	EWS	ranjananashish99@gmail.com
		PRAKASH KUMAR			
HNBGUNCT22017670	AYUSHKA SINGH	SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	adityasingh.2773@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017838	MADHAV KUMAR	BIRBAL PANDIT	MALE	GENERAL	madhashrivastav2004@gmail.com
		KAMLESH KUMAR			
HNBGUNCT22018184	MAHENDRA YADAV	YADAV	MALE	OBC	mukeshyadav3@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017192	DEEKSHA NEGI	VINOD SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL	deekshanegi109@gmail.com
		RAMPADARATH			
HNBGUNCT22017814	PANKAJ KUMAR	YADAV	MALE	OBC	pankajspj459@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017241	BHARTI	VIJENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	bishtbharti28@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017718	SURYAKANT GUPTA	VISHUNDEV SAW	MALE	OBC	SKGUPTAJAMUI1@GMAIL.COM
HNBGUNCT22017932	SONU KUMAR RAY	HARI OM RAY	MALE	OBC	sonuobroy7@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017742	NITIN DIMRI	SUNIL KUMAR DIMRI	MALE	GENERAL	dimrisunil41@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22018130	YATINDRA MISHRA	SHEORAM MISHRA	MALE	EWS	herpatologistmishra@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017882	RENU SUTHAR	GIRDHARI LAL	FEMALE	OBC	dr.sutharglw@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017790	GEETIKA	SUNIL KUMAR	FEMALE	SC	luckyarya7982211989@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017009	GENDEN SINGH	VIRENDRA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	gendensingnegi@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017165	SUHANI RAWAT	SOHAN SINGH RAWAT	FEMALE	GENERAL	Kalawatirawat50@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017171	AMISHA SINGH	GAUTAM SINGH	FEMALE	SC	aryaanuj363@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22016993	YUVRAJ SINGH	ALOK SINGH BISHT	MALE	GENERAL	singhnatraj60@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017456	UNNATI MAHESHWARI	AMIT MAHESHWARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	unnum79@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017551	KAJAL	SATISH CHANDRA	FEMALE	SC	kajalkholi63@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017517	RAKHI	BHARAT SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	rakhirawat322@gmail.com

HNBGUNCT22017282	KM RITU	BALWANT SINGH NEGI	FEMALE	GENERAL	ritun060@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017766	SALONI BHATT	DIVAKAR BHATT	FEMALE	GENERAL	maltibhatt588@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017864	POONAM	GAJENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	poonambisht706@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22017888	RIYA	BHIM SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	bpatwal31@gmail.com
HNBGUNCT22018127	NARESH KUMAR	RAGHUBEER LAL	MALE	SC	lingwalnaresh@gmail.com