

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand-246174 (A Central University)

Ref.No: Phy/2022/_____ Date 14.11.2022

M.Sc. (Physics) First Semester Admission Session 2022-2023

Fourth merit list for admission in M.Sc.(Physics) first semester session 2022-2023, HNB Garhwal University Campus Srinagar Garhwal(Uttarakhand), is declared on the basis of marks obtained by the students in CUET(PG)-2022. All the students of this list hereby informed to ensure their **provisional Admission** from **14.11.2022** to **16.11.2022** through online mode in the Samarth portal by depositing the fees through their user ID. After depositing the fees, download the admission form from the university website and fill it completely and attached the self attested photocopies of the mark sheet of high school, intermediate, CUET and reservation certificate [SC,ST,OBC (Latest,NCL Central Government)].OBC & EWS certificate should be of current financial year along with B.Sc. pass Marksheet, original copies of Character Certificate,Trasfer Certificate,Migration Certificate.

All the students are also informed that they must attach self attested photocopies of all educational certificates and original copies of Character Certificate, Trasfer Certificate, Migration Certificate along with their admission form. The admission form must be submitted to the office of the Head, Department of Physics, Birla Campus Srinagar Garhwal latest by **19.11.2022**.

In the event of any student giving any wrong information mentioned in the submission form and if the certificates are found to be false, his/her admission will be automatically cancelled.

Before depositing the provisional admission fee the students are advised to ensure that they should have passed B.Sc. as the result of B.Sc. final semester has been declare by the University.

-sd-

(Prof. T.C. Upadhyay) Head & Convener Department of Physics HNBGU, Srinagar Campus,

FOURTH MERIT LIS OF M.Sc. (PHYSICS) FIRST SEMESTER: 2022-2023 HNB GARHWAL UNIVERSITY SRINAGAR CAMPUS

F.N.	Form No.	Name of Student	Gender	Category	Total%	Dues
1	HNBGUPGCT22018271	Anwesh Anshuman	Male	General	40.25	
2	HNBGUPGCT22002877	MAYANK RANA	Male	General	43.25	
3	HNBGUPGCT22020360	Navneeth C	Male	General	40.5	
4	HNBGUPGCT22007540	JANMAJEY PARGAIEN	Male	General	40.5	
5	HNBGUPGCT22000735	AKSHAT NAWANI	Male	General	39.5	MS
6	HNBGUPGCT22020279	TARUN SHELLY	Female	General	35.5	
7	HNBGUPGCT22016216	NABAJYOTI DAS	Male	EWS	36.5	
8	HNBGUPGCT22004881	SUNIL KUMAR SWAMI	Male	OBC (Central List, Non Creamy)	36.25	
9	HNBGUPGCT22021203	MUHAMMED ANSHIF K K	Male	OBC (Central List, Non Creamy)	36	
10	HNBGUPGCT22014697	KRISHNENDHU S	Female	OBC (Central List, Non Creamy)	34.75	
11	HNBGUPGCT22008582	KAJAL KAJAL	Female	SC	19.7	MS
12	HNBGUPGCT22001464	PALLAVI RAJ	Female	SC	19.5	

-sd-(Prof. T.C. Upadhyay Head & Convener, Physics