HNB Garhwal University, SRT campus, Badshahithaul, Tehri M.A./ M.Sc. (Geography) First Semester Admission Session : 2022-23 Important Notice

For admission in M.A./ M.Sc. Geography First Semester 2022-23, the second merit list is being declared on basis of marks obtained in CUTE-2022 examination of students. The last date of fee submission for Provisional admission is 17.11.2022. Students can submit their fee through **online mode in the Samarth Portal** (http://hnbgucuet.samarth.edu.in) by depositing the Fees through their User ID and Password. After depositing the fees, please download the admission form the university website (http://www.hnbgu.ac.in) and filling it completely and attaching the photocopies of mark sheet of High School, Intermediate, Graduation and CUET 2022 Score card and reservation certificates (**SC/ST/Other Backward Class** In the format prescribed by Central Government and issue after 31st March 2022) and Economically Weaker Section etc.

Please attached following important documents and certificates (Self attested) with the admission form. (Students are required to come with their all Original educational certificates for physical verification purpose at the time of admission form submission.)

- 1. 10th Class Mark sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- 2. 12th Class Mark sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- 3. Graduation Mark sheet and Passing Certificate (Photocopy)
- 4. CUET Score Card (Photocopy)
- 5. Original Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate and Character Certificate (Latest by 6th month)
- 6. SC/ST/OBC (NCL) Category Certificate (In the format prescribed by Central Government) (Photocopy)
- 7. Economically Weaker Section Certificate (Photo Copy)
- 8. Admission Fee receipt (Photocopy)
- 9. Anti-Ragging form as per format provided in Prospectus at hnbgu.ac.in filled and duly signed by parents.
- 10. Police verification required for other than Uttrakhand residential candidates

Note: If the students giving any wrong information in their admission form and if the attached found to be false, his/her admission will be treated automatically cancelled. All admission deemed to be provisional before the physical verification of documents.

Last Date of Fees Submission: 30 November 2022 (05:00 PM)

Physical Documents verification: 5 December 2022 to 20 Nov 2022 (10:00 AM to 2:00 PM)

Place of Documents Submission: Department of Geography, SRT Campus Tehri.

Contact Number for any Query: Dr. Amit Kashyap (9012462668)

Dr. Indira Singh HOD, Department of Geography, SRT Campus Tehri

2nd Provisional merit list of M.A./ M.Sc. (Geography) students, School of earth science, SRT Campus

GEN

	62.1				Total
Form Number	Name of Applicant	Name of Father	Gender	Category	Marks
HNBGUPGCT22000699	DEEPANKAR DUTTA	KEWAL KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	158
		SANDEEP SINGH			
HNBGUPGCT22005812	UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU	BILLOWRIA	FEMALE	GENERAL	155
HNBGUPGCT22011902	ROHIT ROHIT	BRIJ KISHOR	MALE	GENERAL	155
HNBGUPGCT22010936	NISHU CHOUDHARY	RAMBABU SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL	152
HNBGUPGCT22020577	LAL YADAV	BALO YADAV	MALE	GENERAL	148
HNBGUPGCT22021062	MD. HAKIMUL ALI	MD NASIR ALI	MALE	GENERAL	146
		AMARENDRA NATH			
HNBGUPGCT22003237	ARPITA MISHRA	MISHRA	FEMALE	GENERAL	140
HNBGUPGCT22005927	NIVEDITA KAUSHIK	LOKESH KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL	140
HNBGUPGCT22012147	NITIKA TIWARI	DINESH CHANDRA TIWARI	FEMALE	GENERAL	138
HNBGUPGCT22019076	ADDYN PAUL	SUDIP PAUL	MALE	GENERAL	136
HNBGUPGCT22016351	MANISHA MARASU	SREENIVASA RAO MARASU	FEMALE	GENERAL	135
HNBGUPGCT22019022	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI	JALADHAR JENA	FEMALE	GENERAL	131
HNBGUPGCT22004719	ANAMITRA PRITHVIRAJ SAHA	ARINDAM SAHA	MALE	GENERAL	130
HNBGUPGCT22002540	JATIN BHARDWAJ	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	129
HNBGUPGCT22017193	ADITI ROY CHOWDHURY	PRADIP ROY CHOWDHURY	FEMALE	GENERAL	124
HNBGUPGCT22015673	ESHA SHARMA	SUMAN KUMAR	FEMALE	GENERAL	123
HNBGUPGCT22023649	RITIK BHARDWAJ	PAWAN KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	117

OBC

HNBGUPGCT22020961	NEHA RAI	BHAWAN RAI	FEMALE	OBC	130
HNBGUPGCT22020824	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	ABHAY RAJ YADAV	MALE	OBC	122

ANKIT ANKIT	BALWAN SINGH	MALE	OBC	110
GOVIND RAM JAT	SARWAN LAL JAT	MALE	OBC	110
MUSHARRAF MERAJ	MD MERAJ AHMAD	MALE	OBC	106
RAHUL BISOI	NARENDRA BISOI	MALE	OBC	106
ANAND KUMAR SINGH	RAM BHAROS SINGH	MALE	OBC	106
EWS				
AKASH SINGH	ARVIND SINGH	MALE	EWS	126
JITENDRA KUMAR	RAMPAL SINGH	MALE	EWS	117
PRAGATI NARAYAN	ASHOK KUMAR ASHOK	MALE	EWS	86
RAVI RAJ KUMAR	SHRI KANT SINGH	MALE	EWS	86
sc				
SURAJ KUMAR	BAKHTWARI LAL	MALE	SC	72
RIMJHIM	MOHAN LAL KHANDIYAL	FEMALE	SC	24
ST				
KARISHMA LAGACHU	BOLIN LAGACHU	FEMALE	ST	91
KRISHNAMOHAN PATWARI	SUBHASH PATWARI	MALE	ST	85
	GOVIND RAM JAT MUSHARRAF MERAJ RAHUL BISOI ANAND KUMAR SINGH EWS AKASH SINGH JITENDRA KUMAR PRAGATI NARAYAN RAVI RAJ KUMAR SC SURAJ KUMAR RIMJHIM ST KARISHMA LAGACHU	GOVIND RAM JAT MUSHARRAF MERAJ RAHUL BISOI ANAND KUMAR SINGHSARWAN LAL JAT MD MERAJ AHMAD NARENDRA BISOI RAM BHAROS SINGHEWSAKASH SINGH JITENDRA KUMAR PRAGATI NARAYAN RAVI RAJ KUMARARVIND SINGH RAMPAL SINGH ASHOK KUMAR ASHOK SHRI KANT SINGHSCSURAJ KUMAR RIMJHIMBAKHTWARI LAL MOHAN LAL KHANDIYALSTBOLIN LAGACHU	GOVIND RAM JAT MUSHARRAF MERAJ RAHUL BISOI ANAND KUMAR SINGHSARWAN LAL JAT MALE MD MERAJ AHMAD NARENDRA BISOI RAM BHAROS SINGHMALE MALEEWSKAASH SINGH JITENDRA KUMAR PRAGATI NARAYAN RAVI RAJ KUMARARVIND SINGH RAMPAL SINGH SHRI KANT SINGH MALEMALE MALE MALESCSURAJ KUMAR RIMJHIMBAKHTWARI LAL MOHAN LAL KHANDIYALMALE FEMALEKARISHMA LAGACHUBOLIN LAGACHUFEMALE	GOVIND RAM JAT MUSHARRAF MERAJ RAHUL BISOI ANAND KUMAR SINGHSARWAN LAL JAT MD MERAJ AHMAD MALE NARENDRA BISOI RAM BHAROS SINGHMALE MALE OBCOBCEWS </th